Nearly updated with events in March and April. See below!

This page keeps you informed of events that are taking place in the benefice!

If you know of an event and would like it advertised on this site, please let us know!

Holy Trinity Blendworth

 Spring and Summer Events at Holy Trinity
 9th June  11 am – 5 pm  Blendworth Village Fete

St Michael & All Angels’ Church, Chalton, PO8 0BG

Spring and Summer 2018 Events

Sunday 18th March          3pm               Talk by Stephen Jones (Milliner)

Stephen Jones-2

Monday 2nd April             3-5    pm          Teas @ 3 and Easter Egg Hunt

Teas Chalton 2 April 2018

Thursday 26th April        7pm               Deep South Gospel Sing-Along * Tickets £10 see below for details

DeepSouth Chalton 26 April

Thursday 10th May         7pm               Talk by Tim O’Kelly

(One Tree Books, Petersfield)

Monday 28th May                        3-5pm          Teas @ 3

Saturday 16th June          tbc                  Open Garden & Teas

Sunday 17th June             tbc                  Open Garden & Teas

Monday 27th August       3-5pm          Teas @ 3

Sunday 30th Sept              6pm               Evensong with The Free Radicals

Saturday 13th October    7.30pm        Havant Light Opera

Tickets for Deep South Gospel Sing-Along – £10 each

      For more information and to book or reserve tickets, contact:

                              janehussey@btinternet.com   023 9225 1664

Spring and Summer events at St Hubert’s Idsworth
 Further details and tickets from Andrew Callender (02392 413410)
Date Time Event
 19th April
 2.15 pm

and 3.30 pm

 The ‘Friends’  AGM followed by refreshments and talk – St Hubert’s – An Architect’s View by Mike Driver
 21st April  7.30 – 9.30 pm Dark Skies EventStar Gazing from St Hubert’s. Supported by Hampshire Astronomical Group. Tickets £5 adults; £2 children (inc: refreshments)